Board of Directors - Cembrit Group A/S

Kent Arentoft - Chairman
Board member in DSV miljø, Chairman of the Board of H+H International

Denis Viet-Jacobsen
CEO in Solix

Johan Cervin
COO in Solix

Sigge Haraldsson
Board member in PIAB and InfraSight

Jan Warrer
Sales & Marketing Director, Market Segment Building Services, Grundfos Holding A/S